

MRTQ PDN ECE Program Quality Specialist Coverage Map

Quality Specialist	Area Covered	
Tammy Dwyer	District 1 York County	
Diane Hancock	District 2 Cumberland County	Aroostook
Kari Payne	District 3 Androscoggin, Franklin, and Oxford Counties	Piscataquis Piscataquis Somerset Franklin Oxford Vennebec Waldo Hancock
Heather Jones	District 4 Knox, Lincoln, Sagadahoc, and Waldo Counties	
Robin Holman	District 5 Kennebec and Somerset Counties Part of District 6 Piscataquis County	
Kellie Davis	District 6 Penobscot and Piscataquis Counties Part of District 7 Hancock County	
Theresa Fisk	Part of District 7 Washington County District 8 Aroostook County	
Shilo Johnson	Statewide Inclusion Consultant	