GET IN TOUCH!

Our team is looking forward to helping you!

Sonja Howard

Director
sonja.b.howard@maine.edu | 207-626-5080

Sonja directs the Maine Roads to Quality & Early Childhood Professional Development Networks for Maine.

Jennifer Conley

Training & Curriculum Coordinator
jennifer.conley@maine.edu | 207-626-5031

Jennifer provides leadership and oversight to statewide MRTQ PDN training and Maine Credentials program.

Nicole English

Administrative Specialist
nicole.english@maine.edu | 207-780-5864

Nicole provides administrative assistance to the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network.

Robin Holman

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
robin.holman@maine.edu | 207-626-5270

Robin provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Darice Plumer

Registry Administrative Specialist
darice.plumer@maine.edu | 207-780-4116

Darice provides administrative assistance to the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network.

Jamie Spencer

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
jamie.l.spencer@maine.edu | 207-956-3066

Jamie provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Pam Prevost

Evaluation & Registry Manager
pamela.prevost@maine.edu | 207-780-5846

Pam oversees the Maine Roads to Quality Early Care and Education Statewide Child Care Provider Registry.

Nick Curlew

Computer & Database Specialist
nicholas.curlew@maine.edu | 207-780-5841

Nick designs, develops, deploys, maintains, and integrates the MRTQ PDN Child Care Information System.

Theresa Fisk

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
theresa.fisk@maine.edu | 207-956-2070

Theresa provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Lee Lingelbach

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
lee.lingelbach@maine.edu | 207-626-5213

Lee provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Leslie Pohl

Technical Assistance Administrative Specialist
lpohl@maine.edu | 207-228-8517

Leslie provides support to the MRTQ PDN Early Care & Education technical assistance team.

Jill Downs

Technical Assistance Manager
jdowns@maine.edu | 207-780-5845

Jill manages the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network’s technical assistance system.

Tammy Dwyer

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
tammy.dwyer@maine.edu | 207-780-4865

Tammy provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Diane Hancock

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
diane.hancock@maine.edu | 207-228-8144

Diane provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Eric Norgaard

Registry Assistant
eric.norgaard@maine.edu207-780-4367

Eric assists  MRTQ PDN Registry members with technical issues.

Pam Soucy

Training Specialist
pamela.soucy@maine.edu | 207-626-5258

Pam provides state-wide MRTQ training coordination for early childhood professionals.

Jenn Wiles

Statewide Communications Coordinator
jennifer.wiles@maine.edu | 207-228-8331

Jenn oversees all public-facing content for the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network.

Meet Our Partners

 

Linda Labas
Linda Labas

Early Childhood Coordinator

Marnie Morneault
Marnie Morneault

Research Associate

Jennifer Maeverde
Jennifer Maeverde

Research Associate

Erin Frati
Erin Frati

Director, MASN

Kristyn Brownell
Kristyn Brownell

Project Assistant

Translate »