GET IN TOUCH!

Our team is looking forward to helping you!
General Information, Questions, and Feedback: mrtq.contact@maine.edu or 888-900-0055

 

Kris Michaud

Director
kristopher.michaud@maine.edu | 207-233-2983

Kris directs the Maine Roads to Quality & Early Childhood Professional Development Networks for Maine.

Roy Fowler

Assistant Director
roy.fowler@maine.edu | 207-550-1024

Roy assists in the direction of the Maine Roads to Quality & Early Childhood Professional Development Networks for Maine.

Jill Downs

Technical Assistance Manager
jdowns@maine.edu | 207-780-5845

Jill manages the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network’s technical assistance system.

Pam Prevost

Evaluation & Registry Manager
pamela.prevost@maine.edu | 207-780-5846

Pam oversees the Maine Roads to Quality Early Care and Education Statewide Child Care Provider Registry.

Jennifer Conley

Training & Curriculum Coordinator
jennifer.conley@maine.edu | 207-626-5031

Jennifer provides leadership and oversight to statewide MRTQ PDN training and Maine Credentials program.

Tammy Dwyer

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
tammy.dwyer@maine.edu | 207-956-2937

Tammy provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Nicole English

Administrative Specialist
nicole.english@maine.edu | 207-780-5864

Nicole provides administrative assistance to the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network.

Photo of Theresa Fisk

Theresa Fisk

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
theresa.fisk@maine.edu | 207-956-2070

Theresa provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Diane Hancock

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
diane.hancock@maine.edu | 207-560-7325

Diane provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Phoebe Harris

Administrative Specialist
phoebe.harris@maine.edu 

Phoebe provides administrative assistance to the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network.

Robin Holman

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
robin.holman@maine.edu | 207-956-2410

Robin provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Lee Lingelbach

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
lee.lingelbach@maine.edu | 207-542-1418

Lee provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Eric Norgaard

Statewide Registry Coordinator
eric.norgaard@maine.edu207-780-4367

Eric assists MRTQ PDN Registry members with technical issues.

Kari Payne

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
kari.payne@maine.edu | 207-615-1064

Kari provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Shane Plumer

Registry Administrative Specialist
darice.plumer@maine.edu | 207-780-4116

Shane provides administrative assistance to the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network.

Leslie Pohl

Technical Assistance Administrative Specialist
lpohl@maine.edu | 207-228-8517

Leslie provides support to the MRTQ PDN Early Care & Education technical assistance team.

Praveen Rayapati

Computer and Database Specialist
praveen.rayapati@maine.edu

Praveen designs, develops, deploys, maintains, and integrates the MRTQ PDN Child Care Information System.

Pam Soucy

Training Specialist
pamela.soucy@maine.edu | 207-626-5258

Pam provides state-wide MRTQ training coordination for early childhood professionals.

Jamie Spencer

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
jamie.l.spencer@maine.edu | 207-956-3066

Jamie provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Jenn Wiles

Statewide Communications Coordinator
jennifer.wiles@maine.edu | 207-228-8331

Jenn oversees all public-facing content for the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network.

Meet Our Partners:

Linda Labas
Linda Labas

Early Childhood Coordinator

Jennifer Maeverde
Jennifer Maeverde

Research Associate

Marnie Morneault
Marnie Morneault

Research Associate

Erin Frati
Erin Frati

Director, MASN

Kristyn Brownell
Kristyn Brownell

Project Assistant

Translate »