GET IN TOUCH!

Our team is looking forward to helping you!
General Information, Questions, and Feedback: mrtq.contact@maine.edu or 888-900-0055

 

Kris Michaud

Director
kristopher.michaud@maine.edu | 207-233-2983

Kris directs the Maine Roads to Quality & Early Childhood Professional Development Networks for Maine.

Roy Fowler

Assistant Director
roy.fowler@maine.edu | 207-550-1024

Roy assists in the direction of the Maine Roads to Quality & Early Childhood Professional Development Networks for Maine.

Lee Lingelbach

Technical Assistance Manager
lee.lingelbach@maine.edu | 207-626-5023

Lee manages the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network’s technical assistance system.

Pam Prevost

Registry Manager
pamela.prevost@maine.edu | 207-780-5846

Pam oversees the Maine Roads to Quality Early Care and Education Statewide Child Care Provider Registry.

Karen Bergeron

Statewide Quality Initiatives Manager
karen.bergeron@maine.edu

Karen manages the Quality Initiatives and special projects that support the Quality Rating and Improvement System (QRIS).

Jennifer Conley

Statewide Curriculum Coordinator
jennifer.conley@maine.edu | 207-626-5031

Jennifer provides leadership and oversight to statewide MRTQ PDN training and Maine Credentials program.

Emily Constantian

Statewide Evaluation Manager
emily.constantian@maine.edu

Emily oversees the evaluation processes of the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network.

Tammy Dwyer

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
tammy.dwyer@maine.edu | 207-956-2937

Tammy provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Nicole English

Administrative Specialist
nicole.english@maine.edu | 207-780-5864

Nicole provides administrative assistance to the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network.

Photo of Theresa Fisk

Theresa Fisk

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
theresa.fisk@maine.edu | 207-956-2070

Theresa provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Diane Hancock

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
diane.hancock@maine.edu | 207-560-7325

Diane provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Phoebe Harris

Administrative Specialist
phoebe.harris@maine.edu 

Phoebe provides administrative assistance to the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network.

Robin Holman

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
robin.holman@maine.edu | 207-956-2410

Robin provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Heather Jones

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
heather.jones1@maine.edu | 207-290-0166

Heather provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Lori Moses

Coordinator of Apprenticeship and Credential Programs
lori.m.moses@maine.edu | 207-780-4435

Lori provides leadership and oversight of the statewide MRTQ PDN Apprenticeship and Maine State Credential programs.

Eric Norgaard

Statewide Registry Coordinator
eric.norgaard@maine.edu207-780-4367

Eric assists MRTQ PDN Registry members with technical issues.

Mike Oles

Computer and Database Specialist
michael.oles@maine.edu

Mike designs, develops, deploys, maintains, and integrates the MRTQ PDN Child Care Information System.

Kari Payne

District Early Childhood & Youth Coordinator
kari.payne@maine.edu | 207-740-6053

Kari provides technical assistance and professional development to early care and education programs.

Shane Plumer

Registry Administrative Specialist
darice.plumer@maine.edu | 207-780-4116

Shane provides administrative assistance to the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network.

Leslie Pohl

Administrative Specialist
lpohl@maine.edu | 207-228-8517

Leslie provides support to the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network Technical Assistance Team.

Pam Soucy

Statewide Training Coordinator
pamela.soucy@maine.edu | 207-626-5258

Pam provides state-wide MRTQ training coordination for early childhood professionals.

Claire Walker

Project Assistant
cwalker@maine.edu | 207-626-5296

Claire provides assistance to the MRTQ PDN Training team.

Jenn Wiles

Statewide Communications Coordinator
jennifer.wiles@maine.edu | 207-228-8331

Jenn oversees all public-facing content for the Maine Roads to Quality Professional Development Network.

Meet Our Partners:

Jennifer Maeverde
Jennifer Maeverde

Research Associate

Marnie Morneault
Marnie Morneault

Research Associate

marnie.morneault@maine.edu | 207-623-3925 ext. 11

Erin Frati
Erin Frati

Director, MASN

Kristyn Brownell
Kristyn Brownell

Project Assistant

Translate »